Contact

For Information About Joining Our Order, Contact:

Janet Wakefield, Secretary for Inquirers: inquirers@tssf.org
Información en Español: Favor de contactar a Barbara Bennett, bdbennett235@gmail.com
Informaҫões em Português: Ligue a Barbara D. Bennett, portugues@tssf.org

Other Contacts

Janet Fedders, Minister Provincial, ministerprovincial@tssf.org
Verleah Brown Kosloske, Provincial Secretary, secretary@tssf.org
Alison Saichek, Bursar, bursar@tssf.org
Richard E. Simpson, Chaplain, chaplain@tssf.org
Liz Peacock, Formation Director, formation@tssf.org
Peter Stube, Fellowship Coordinator, fellowship@tssf.org
Lucinda Dyer, Webmaster, webmaster@tssf.org